Vitrine do Demo › Review › ErecPrime
Review

ErecPrime Review 2026: Honest Label, Fairy-Dust Doses

ErecPrime is one of the few products in this niche that prints every dose. Then you read the numbers: five botanicals at exactly 33.3 mg, and a brand promise of "natural penis enlargement".

Advertising: Disclosure: this article contains affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission — at no extra cost to you. It does not change the score or what is written here.

5.6/10

Quick verdict

A fully disclosed label on a formula that doses five of its nine ingredients at 33.3 mg each — honest about the numbers, and the numbers are the problem. Add a brand promising "natural penis enlargement" and the marketing is indefensible, even where the science is not.

  • Every dose printed on the label
  • 60-day guarantee
  • $49 per bottle on the 6-pack
  • Five botanicals at 33.3 mg each

Who it is for: Men who want a fully dosed-disclosed capsule to try alongside sleep, training and a doctor who knows their blood work — and who can ignore the "monster erections" language on the sales page.

Pros

  • Every dose printed on the label — rare and genuinely useful in this category
  • Zinc 20 mg is a sensible, evidence-based amount for maintaining normal testosterone
  • Tribulus at 500 mg is a real dose, even if below the studied range

Cons

  • Five of the nine actives sit at exactly 33.3 mg — a tenth of their studied doses
  • Epimedium and tongkat ali are not standardised to a stated active compound, so the label cannot be fully checked
  • No trial of the finished formula and no head-to-head comparison with anything
Check official offer60-day money-back guarantee · official

Affiliate link · commission at no extra cost to you · 60-day money-back guarantee

The 30-second summary

  • The label is unusually honest. Nine actives, all with amounts — the only product we have reviewed in this niche that discloses every dose.
  • The doses are the problem. Five botanicals sit at exactly 33.3 mg each. Tongkat ali needs 200 mg, saw palmetto 320 mg, and epimedium needs an icariin content the label never states.
  • Tribulus is the only ingredient with a real amount — 500 mg — and even that is below the 750–1,500 mg that showed an effect, while a 30-man trial at 800 mg found no difference from placebo.
  • Zinc 20 mg and magnesium 133 mg are sensible; they support normal testosterone and nothing dramatic.
  • The brand promise is the worst part. Bonus ebooks titled "Natural Penis Enlargement" and copy about "monster erections" — no supplement has ever been shown to enlarge anything.
ErecPrime

The problem you are trying to solve

What most men are buying in this category is not a treatment, it is a hope with a checkout button. The honest starting point is different: erection quality is a vascular and hormonal signal, and it responds to blood pressure, blood sugar, sleep, alcohol, training load, medication and — in a large share of men over 40 — testosterone.

That is why the label matters so much here. A supplement can only help at a dose that has been studied; below that, it is a flavouring agent with a story attached. Most brands hide the dose behind a proprietary blend, which makes the question unanswerable. ErecPrime answers it, which is exactly why this review can be specific.

The other half of the problem is expectation. Nothing in this formula is a substitute for a PDE5 inhibitor, and nothing in it will change the size of anything. Once those two claims are set aside, what remains is a modest testosterone-and-libido stack with two minerals dosed properly and seven botanicals dosed for the label rather than for the studies.

Product facts

FormatCapsules — 2 per serving, 30 servings (60 capsules) per bottle
ManufacturerMarketed by Ethan Cox / ErecPrime; made in the USA in an FDA-registered, GMP-certified facility (as stated)
Actives9 listed: tribulus, chrysin, epimedium, tongkat ali, saw palmetto, Chinese hawthorn, winged treebine, zinc, magnesium
Label disclosureEvery ingredient with its amount — uncommon in this niche
Price$69 for one bottle · $59 each for 3 ($177) · $49 each for 6 ($294)
ShippingFree on 3- and 6-bottle orders; charged on the single bottle
Guarantee60 days, money back
Certifications claimedNatural, plant ingredients, non-GMO, easy to swallow, no stimulants
Clinical trial on the finished formulaNone published

Plans and prices (official site)

PlanPriceCost per dayNote
1 bottle · 30-day supply $69 $2.30 / day Plus shipping. Thirty days is shorter than any trial that showed a benefit for these botanicals. Check offer
3 bottles · 90-day supplybest value $177 ($59 each) $1.97 / day Free shipping, two ebooks, 60-day guarantee. Covers the 12 weeks the tribulus trials ran. Check offer
6 bottles · 180-day supply $294 ($49 each) $1.63 / day Cheapest per day — but six months of capsules against a 60-day refund window. Check offer

Prices, shipping and bonuses read on 30 October 2026 on the official site. The page shows crossed-out totals of $179, $537 and $1,074 and "savings" of up to $780; those reference prices are not documented anywhere, so the only real number is what you pay today.

If you try it, give it the full twelve weeks the tribulus trials used — and write your baseline down first, because the changes at these doses will be small.

Where to buy60-day money-back guarantee · official

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Every dose printed on the label — rare and genuinely useful in this category
  • Zinc 20 mg is a sensible, evidence-based amount for maintaining normal testosterone
  • Tribulus at 500 mg is a real dose, even if below the studied range
  • Made in the USA in an FDA-registered, GMP-certified facility, non-GMO, no stimulants
  • 60-day money-back guarantee on every pack, including the six-pack

Cons

  • Five of the nine actives sit at exactly 33.3 mg — a tenth of their studied doses
  • Epimedium and tongkat ali are not standardised to a stated active compound, so the label cannot be fully checked
  • No trial of the finished formula and no head-to-head comparison with anything
  • Bonus ebooks promise "natural penis enlargement" and "monster erections" — indefensible claims
  • Magnesium oxide is the least absorbable form of magnesium
  • The reference prices behind the "save $780" badge are not documented anywhere

Before you order: this is not compatible with a PDE5 inhibitor or a nitrate without medical advice, and it will not do what the bonus ebooks promise. Buy it as a mineral-plus-herb stack, not as a treatment.

Where to buy60-day money-back guarantee · official

What the studies actually measured

Two tribulus trials matter, and they disagree. Kamenov 2017 gave 180 men with mild to moderate ED 1,500 mg a day for twelve weeks and found an IIEF improvement of about 2.7 points over placebo — with the extract supplied by the manufacturer. Santos 2014 gave 30 men 800 mg a day for a month and found no difference from placebo at all. The honest reading is that tribulus might help a little, in some men, at two to three times the 500 mg in this capsule.

Tongkat ali has the cleanest testosterone data in the formula: 200 mg a day of standardised extract normalised levels in roughly 90% of men with late-onset hypogonadism, and a 2021 trial found improvements in testosterone and erectile function — but only alongside a six-month training programme, in men who were deficient to begin with. ErecPrime gives 33.3 mg, with no stated eurycomanone content.

Saw palmetto is well studied for prostate symptoms at 320 mg of liposterolic extract — ten times this dose — and those studies measured urination, not erection. Epimedium's icariin has a real mechanism confirmed in a lab dish and no human trial in ED; at 33.3 mg of unspecified extract, the amount of icariin is unknowable but certainly small.

Chrysin and winged treebine have no erectile evidence at any dose. Zinc has evidence for correcting a deficiency, not for boosting a replete man. Magnesium, in the oxide form used here, is the least absorbed version you can put in a capsule.

The page, line by line

The sales page opens with "always ready to go", moves to three testimonials from verified purchases, and offers two ebooks titled "Natural Penis Enlargement" and "Become a Sex Genius". Whatever the formula does, that framing is a promise about anatomy that no supplement has ever kept.

The copy then describes the product as "the only natural supplement on the market designed to enhance erection quality and duration". It is not the only one, and the claim has no trial behind it — least of all on this formula, which has never been studied at all.

The crossed-out totals of $179, $537 and $1,074 with "you save $780" are the other familiar trick. None of those reference prices is documented; the price is what you pay today, and that part is at least competitive on the six-bottle pack.

What survives the sorting is thin but not worthless: a clean, fully disclosed capsule with a sensible zinc dose, one botanical at a halfway respectable amount, and a refund window long enough to test it once — all of it worth roughly what it costs per day on the multi-pack, and not a dollar more.

How to test it in 60 days

Start with blood work, not with the bottle. Total and free testosterone, SHBG, HbA1c, lipids and blood pressure tell you whether there is a measurable problem — and whether it is hormonal, metabolic or vascular. A capsule cannot answer that question.

If you decide to try it, write your baseline the day the bottle arrives: hardness on the 1–4 scale, morning erections per week, libido out of ten, and energy out of ten. Keep sleep, alcohol and training steady for the duration.

Take the two capsules in the morning with food. Do not add anything else during the test — the whole point of a disclosed label is that you can compare one change at a time.

Re-read the baseline at week four and week twelve. If nothing has moved by week twelve, take the refund; the tribulus trials that found an effect took three months, and the dose here is lower.

And keep the supplement in proportion: zinc and magnesium are cheap and useful, sleep and training are free and more effective, and a doctor is the only one who can measure any of it.

Formula: label dose vs. studied dose

Unlike most products in this category, ErecPrime prints every dose — so this table is a real comparison, not a guess. The pattern jumps out immediately: five botanicals at exactly 33.3 mg.

IngredientPer servingStudied doseAssessment
Tribulus terrestris 500 mg 750–1,500 mg/day (Kamenov 2017: 1,500 mg, n=180, positive; Santos 2014: 800 mg, n=30, no difference from placebo) below studied dose
Chrysin (Oroxylum indicum) 50 mg No human erectile or testosterone trial at any dose no human evidence
Epimedium / horny goat weed 33.3 mg (icariin % not stated) 100–200 mg icariin/day; 60 mg for bone. At this weight, icariin is a few milligrams at most below studied dose
Tongkat ali (Eurycoma longifolia) 33.3 mg 200 mg/day of standardised extract (Tambi 2012; Leitão 2021) below studied dose
Saw palmetto berries 33.3 mg 320 mg/day of liposterolic extract for prostate symptoms below studied dose
Chinese hawthorn (Crataegus pinnatifida) 33.3 mg 160–1,200 mg/day in cardiovascular studies; a different species from most trials; no erectile data below studied dose
Winged treebine (Cissus quadrangularis) 33.3 mg 300–1,000 mg/day in bone and weight studies; no erectile data no human evidence
Zinc (as zinc oxide) 20 mg (182% DV) 11–40 mg/day: adequate for maintaining normal testosterone; 20 mg is inside the safe range adequate
Magnesium (as magnesium oxide) 133.3 mg (32% DV) Testosterone studies used ~10 mg/kg (≈750 mg) in athletes; oxide is the least absorbed form below studied dose

The five 33.3 mg entries add up to 166.5 mg — a tenth of what a single studied dose of tongkat ali or saw palmetto would require. Zinc and magnesium aside, this is a label built to look complete rather than to match a trial.

How each ingredient could act

Tribulus terrestris — Protodioscin-rich extracts have produced small IIEF improvements in some trials, mainly in men whose difficulty had a hormonal component — and no difference from placebo in others. At 500 mg it is the one botanical here with a real dose, still below the studied range.

Tongkat ali — Standardised Eurycoma longifolia extract lowers SHBG and stimulates Leydig cells, raising total testosterone in men who start low. The dose that did this in trials is 200 mg of a standardised extract; here it is 33.3 mg of unspecified root.

Epimedium (icariin) — Icariin inhibits PDE5 — the same enzyme sildenafil blocks — but roughly eighty times less potently, with no human trial in erectile dysfunction. Its value depends entirely on standardisation, which the label does not state.

Saw palmetto — A 5-alpha-reductase inhibitor with good evidence for urinary symptoms of an enlarged prostate at 320 mg of liposterolic extract. At 33.3 mg of berry powder it is decoration, and prostate symptoms are a doctor's question anyway.

Chrysin and winged treebine — Chrysin is an aromatase inhibitor in test tubes, with no human data at 50 mg. Cissus quadrangularis has bone and body-composition studies, none about erections. Both are here to lengthen the label.

Zinc and magnesium — Zinc is genuinely required for normal testosterone production — deficiency lowers it, supplementation above requirement does not raise it. Magnesium oxide is the cheapest, least absorbed form; the 133 mg is a rounding of 32% of the daily value, not a therapeutic dose.

What the evidence shows

Kamenov et al. 2017, Reproductive BioMedicine (Phase IV RCT)

Tribulus extract at 1,500 mg/day improved IIEF scores versus placebo, with a placebo-adjusted difference of about 2.7 points in the ITT population.

Prospective, randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled · n=180 (86 per arm completed) · 12 weeks Limitation: Three times the dose in ErecPrime, in men with mild to moderate ED and metabolic conditions, funded by the extract manufacturer.
Santos et al. 2014, Journal of Sexual Medicine

Tribulus at 800 mg/day was no better than placebo for IIEF scores or total testosterone; both groups improved, which is the placebo effect in this field.

Prospective, randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled · n=30 · 30 days Limitation: Small and short — but it is the study closest to the 500 mg in this product, and it found nothing.
Tambi et al. 2012, Andrologia

Tongkat ali at 200 mg/day of standardised extract normalised testosterone in about 91% of men who started low.

Prospective study in men with late-onset hypogonadism · n=76 · 1 month Limitation: A different dose order of magnitude from 33.3 mg, a different extract standardisation, and men who were deficient at baseline.
Leitão et al. 2021, Maturitas

200 mg/day of Eurycoma longifolia plus resistance training improved total testosterone and erectile function scores in men with age-related androgen deficiency.

6-month, double-blind, placebo-controlled RCT · n=45 · 6 months Limitation: The exercise programme was part of the intervention — you cannot separate the herb from the training, and again the dose is 200 mg.
Cochrane review of Serenoa repens (32 trials)

Saw palmetto at 320 mg/day produces small improvements in urinary symptoms of benign prostatic hyperplasia, comparable to finasteride in some analyses but not superior to placebo in others.

Systematic review and meta-analysis · n=thousands pooled · 6–48 weeks Limitation: Prostate symptoms, not erections — and 320 mg, roughly ten times the amount here.
Dell'Agli et al. 2008 (icariin)

Icariin inhibits PDE5 with an IC50 near 5,900 nM versus 74 nM for sildenafil — about eighty times weaker.

In vitro PDE5 inhibition assay · n=— · — Limitation: A lab dish, not a man, and at an icariin concentration no 33.3 mg dose of unspecified epimedium can guarantee.

Score by criterion

Label transparency8.5/10

Every ingredient is printed with its amount, which almost nobody in this category does. The score would be higher if the epimedium were standardised to a stated icariin percentage and the tongkat ali to eurycomanone.

Dose vs. studied dose3.0/10

Five botanicals at exactly 33.3 mg against studied doses of 200–1,500 mg. Tribulus at 500 mg is the only one in the same building as its trials, and it is still below them.

Evidence on the finished formula2.5/10

No trial of ErecPrime itself. Every claim is borrowed from single-ingredient studies at doses this product does not use.

Manufacturing and quality signals8.0/10

US-made in an FDA-registered, GMP-certified facility, non-GMO, no stimulants, no proprietary blend. On paper this is a clean operation.

Value for money6.0/10

$1.63 a day on the six-bottle pack is cheap; $2.30 plus shipping for a single bottle is not. You are paying mostly for minerals you could buy for a fraction of the price.

Refund and support7.0/10

60 days, money back, on every pack. Shorter than the twelve weeks the tribulus trials ran, which is the one practical annoyance.

Ease of use8.5/10

Two capsules with your morning coffee, no timing rules, nothing to mix.

Claim honesty1.0/10

Bonus ebooks literally titled "Natural Penis Enlargement", copy about "monster erections at will", invented reference prices and a "you save $780" badge. No supplement enlarges anything, and the page knows it.

Final score = weighted average of the criteria above. The 5.6/10 is the average of these eight. The disclosed label and the clean manufacturing carry it; the 33.3 mg formula and the enlargement claims are what pull it down.

Who should not take it

  • If your expectation is size. The ebooks promise enlargement; no supplement has ever been shown to change penile size, and this formula contains nothing that could.
  • If you take a PDE5 inhibitor or a nitrate. This is a "ask first" combination, not a free add-on.
  • If your erection difficulty is new, sudden or complete — that is a medical appointment, and it can flag cardiovascular disease years before symptoms.
  • If you have never had blood work. Testosterone, HbA1c, lipids and blood pressure explain far more than 33.3 mg of anything.
  • If you want the best dose of these herbs. Buying tongkat ali or saw palmetto on their own gets you the studied dose for less money.
  • If you are buying because of the crossed-out prices. The $179 / $537 / $1,074 totals are invented; the real price is what you pay at checkout.

Contraindications and interactions

  • Do not combine with a PDE5 inhibitor (sildenafil, tadalafil, vardenafil) without medical advice — epimedium and tribulus act on overlapping pathways.
  • Do not combine with nitrates for chest pain or with blood-pressure medication without asking your doctor: hawthorn and magnesium can add a modest drop.
  • Prostate symptoms or an enlarged prostate: saw palmetto at this dose will not treat it, and urinary retention is a medical issue, not a supplement one.
  • On anticoagulants or antiplatelets: hawthorn and ginkgo-class botanicals can interact — check with your prescriber.
  • Diabetes medication: tribulus and chromium-adjacent minerals have been reported to shift glucose readings in some users.
  • Magnesium oxide at this dose is generally mild, but it is a laxative — reduce or stop if you get loose stools.
  • Not for anyone under 18, and not during pregnancy or breastfeeding.
  • Stop and see a doctor if you get chest pain, palpitations, a persistent headache, or any change in vision.

Alternatives we considered

AlternativeNote
Tongkat ali on its own, standardisedA 200 mg dose of standardised extract — the amount used in the trials — costs less than a month of this product. We earn nothing from this suggestion.
Saw palmetto at 320 mg (liposterolic extract)The dose with actual prostate data behind it, if urinary symptoms are part of your problem — but those symptoms belong to a urologist.
Zinc + magnesium on their ownTwo thirds of this formula, sold separately for a fraction of the price, with the magnesium in a better-absorbed form if you choose it.
A doctor's appointment with hormone panelThe only route that can tell you whether the problem is testosterone, blood sugar, blood pressure, medication or sleep — and the only one that treats it.

No affiliate link — included for honesty.

How we tested

This review was built from the official label, the published human trials behind each ingredient at the dose those trials used, the price and guarantee terms as written on the official site on 30 October 2026, and the price per serving of comparable men's supplements.

  • Because ErecPrime discloses every dose, we compared each amount directly with the dose in the human trial that justifies it — no assumptions were needed.
  • We separated prostate data from erectile data, and lab-dish mechanisms from human trials; the page merges all three.
  • We ignored the testimonials, the invented reference prices and the bonus ebooks; none of them can be verified and none describes the formula.
  • We bought nothing and received nothing from the manufacturer. The score is the average of the eight criteria above.
  • Prices and guarantee terms were read on 30 October 2026 and can change — confirm at checkout.
Methodology and sources: Kamenov 2017 (Reprod Biol); Santos 2014 (J Sex Med); Tambi 2012 (Andrologia); Leitão 2021 (Maturitas); Leisegang 2022 meta-analysis; Cochrane review of Serenoa repens; Dell'Agli 2008 (icariin PDE5 potency).
T Thyron EditorialReviews on this site compare label doses with the doses used in trials. We buy nothing and receive nothing from manufacturers.
Last reviewed: October 30, 2026

Frequently asked questions

Does ErecPrime actually work?

It has never been tested as a formula, so no one can say. Its best-dosed ingredient is tribulus at 500 mg, below the 750–1,500 mg used in the trials that found an effect and close to a trial that found none. Tongkat ali and saw palmetto, which have real data, sit at roughly a tenth of their studied doses.

Will ErecPrime make my penis bigger?

No. No supplement, herb or mineral has ever been shown to increase penile size, and the bonus ebooks that promise "natural penis enlargement" are marketing, not evidence. If that promise is what is selling you the product, the product is not for you.

Is the label honest?

Unusually so, for this niche: every one of the nine actives is printed with its amount, which most competitors hide behind a proprietary blend. The problem is not honesty, it is dosage — five botanicals at exactly 33.3 mg each, and no stated standardisation for the epimedium or the tongkat ali.

Can I take it with Viagra or Cialis?

Not without medical advice. Epimedium and tribulus act on pathways that overlap with PDE5 inhibitors, and combining them can affect blood pressure. The same caution applies to prescription nitrates for chest pain.

How long before I notice anything?

The trials behind these botanicals ran 4 to 12 weeks, and mostly in men who had a measured deficiency at baseline. Judge it at twelve weeks, with a written baseline — at these doses, the realistic best case is a subtle change you would otherwise miss.

What is the best pack?

The three-bottle pack at $177 ($59 each, free shipping) covers the twelve weeks the tribulus trials used, and matches the 60-day guarantee reasonably well. The six-pack is cheaper per bottle at $49, but six months of capsules against a 60-day window is a lot of trust.

How does the guarantee work?

The official site offers 60 days, money back, on any pack. Keep the order confirmation and note the date, and set a reminder for week seven — that window closes before the twelve-week trial length this formula is based on.

Verdict

ErecPrime deserves credit for something almost nobody in this category does: it prints the dose of every ingredient, and those labels can be checked against the trials. Unfortunately, checking them is what sinks it. Tribulus sits at 500 mg against 750–1,500 mg in the trials that found an effect, tongkat ali at 33.3 mg against a studied 200 mg, saw palmetto at 33.3 mg against 320 mg, and three more botanicals at 33.3 mg with no erectile evidence at all. The zinc is fine. The magnesium is fine. Everything the product is actually sold for is under-dosed by a factor of six to ten, and the bonus ebooks promise penis enlargement — a claim no supplement can support. Try it only with a doctor's blessing, at $49 a bottle on the six-pack, and expect very little.

One last caveat: Do not take this with a PDE5 inhibitor, a nitrate for chest pain, or a blood-pressure medicine without asking your doctor first. And if your erection problem is new or worsening, get examined: it is one of the earliest signs of cardiovascular disease.

Check official offer60-day money-back guarantee · official

Affiliate link · commission at no extra cost to you · 60-day money-back guarantee

ErecPrime · 5.6/10 From $49 per bottle · 60-day guarantee
Check official offer